Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap-Bidule
1 mai 2006

I wish you very good first May, Labour Day, but

I wish you very good first May, Labour Day, but also day of the lily of the valley carries happiness. I thus allows itself to offer to you...
I present to you, but some know can be already, a generator of label dymo. By clic here you will be able to manufacture copies of labels dymo, size, color which you want...relief in less unfortunately. But it is better than anything! It is in English thus I detail you a little bit the procedure: all occurs in the table under "make has label". You return your text in the left premiere left blank (attention the accents do not pass). You leave make as it is on Dyno. In text color you choose the color of your text among the colors suggested similar for Background which is the color of your label. Then you click on "make label" and your label is posted in top. You do not have any more whom has to record on your hard disk or copy-to stick and to print. Amuse well. So that you have access has this bond all the time I also puts it to you in the heading "the practical sites".
On behalf of Maud, that I relay with pleasure!
The challenge of the scraplift Fou advances...and likes to you more and more!
To celebrate the event I propose a small contest to you!
When we reach 50 achievements I would invite you to vote for the page which rained you the most that you took part in the scraplift Fou or not!
Gaining will see itself giving a small envelope of scrapsurprises but for the moment I do not say any to you more!
While waiting I invite all the people who already took part in this completely insane Challenge to send the page to me that they scrapped with their first name, their pseudo... be careful, your image should not thank you make more than 100 KB!
astucesdemoncoinscrap@yahoo.Fr
Thank you to relay this message around you to the attention of all those which took part!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Merci pour ce bon plan... Je n'ai pas de dymo et je vais essayer !
Scrap-Bidule
Publicité
Publicité