Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap-Bidule
30 avril 2006

here the first page of my BOM (Book Of Me). The

here the first page of my BOM (Book Of Me). The BOM is a a little special album since it speaks exclusively about scrappeuse which does it. Its tastes, its life, its moods...all passes there...finally all that one wants to put at it well to transmit to the future generations an album which will enable them to better know us. Not easy of scrapper on oneself! Because my children are my life, I chose to pay homage to them in their offering the first page of my BOM, that which one will discover in first, that which reflects can be best than I am!
The very small hand it is that of my first child, my Svetlana daughter, born 18 years ago already! large "paluche" of at side, it is mine. This photo was taken a few days after my childbirth and is still filled up of emotion for me.
For this very special occasion, I chose to inaugurate a technique about which one speaks much in this moment: the doodling (or doodles). The doodling it is, if one translates literally, gribouillages. I thus have "gribouiller" my page of bazzil black with a felt white "Posca". At the beginning one is afraid, one apprehends...the gesture is blocked then gradually one slackens and the hand becomes more fluid. I adored to make doodling and I think that it is not the last time that you see some in my pages.

Publicité
Commentaires
Scrap-Bidule
Publicité
Publicité