Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap-Bidule
21 avril 2006

here my last realization. A box to put my Utee

here my last realization. A box to put my Utee powder, that I like so much! I sought since step badly time a container more practical than the small bottles in which one buys Utee, not to have to transvase each time. I ended up finding it, a pencil box drink some that I "relooké" with my way. More need to handle the powder and to put some everywhere at side by the same occasion.
Utee it is this powder resin, that one applies to a coated paperboard of ink versamark, and which after heating, give one finished like resin. Three layers of Utee for best returned.
The week draws at its end then I wish you a good week end
vava

Publicité
Commentaires
Scrap-Bidule
Publicité
Publicité