Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap-Bidule
20 avril 2006

here what the factor nicely deposited in my box

here what the factor nicely deposited in my box this morning, I have chance of it!

a Rolodex card and 4 ATC.

and here my sendings of the day, the rolodex initially then 5 ATC, "made by Vava"!

A new contest, a greedy scrap, on the following site: http://www.alimentation-france.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=470&Itemid=0

I believe that I will let myself try, since time that I want to start a special scrap album cooks! The limiting date of participation is fixed at June 15. The format: A4. For more information go on the site.

has tomorrow...if you want it well!

Publicité
Commentaires
Scrap-Bidule
Publicité
Publicité